Northwest Federal is a trusted, well-established credit union with a diverse and experienced Board of Directors and Executive Team.

Jeff Bentley

Jeff Bentley

President/Chief Executive Officer

Jean Cain

Jean Cain

Senior Vice President, HR and Talent Development

Joe Hasto

Joe Hasto, Jr.

Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Mike Kapfer

Michael Kapfer

Senior Vice President/Chief Information Officer

Erin Krause

Erin Krause

Chief Member Experience Officer

Jeff Margeson

Jeff Margeson

Senior Vice President Retail

Leslie Houseman

Leslie Houseman

Corporate Chief of Staff

Board of Directors

Gerrianne Burks, Chair

Tom Conroy, Vice Chair

Dawn Eilenberger, Secretary

Chuck Molina, Treasurer

David Eldred, Director

Barbara Holmes, Director

John Nelson, Director

Jeanne Tisinger, Director

Bill Coquelin, Director

Beverly Kennedy, Associate Director

Mark Rumbarger, Associate Director

Mary Corrado, Director Emeritus

To contact a member of our Board of Directors or Executive Team, please email Leslie Houseman, Corporate Chief of Staff.
Supervisory Committee

Northwest Federal’s Supervisory Committee is a Board-appointed volunteer organization that works on behalf of the membership as the “eyes, ears and voice” of the Member.  Learn More